X

Paper vs Digital Signature

You Might Be Interested In:

Product Reviews

98 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2015-06-01 23:09:41
EXCELLENT PROGRAM HELPS A LOT by AIMAN HAFIZ

THANKS FOR YOUR GOOD SERVICE

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-25 20:01:53
PDFelement is great by Alvin

I used to use Adobe Acrobat to edit my PDFs, but it’s very complicated. When I come across PDFelement, I think it saves my life. There is no learning curve at all and what’s more, it’s much cheaper.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-25 00:38:55
Good Job by Abramhan

I want to convert PDF files to Excel and have tried many tools including online ones. But the output files don’t display normally. When I find PDFelement, it solves all my problems. Great work.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-24 18:05:40
Likes it by Algernon

I like the OCR function of PDFelement. It lets me edit scanned PDF files and what’s more important, it recognizes almost all the texts.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-22 00:16:56
Wondershare PDFelement Rocks by Hailey

Wondershare PDFelement is the easiest PDF editor that I have ever used. And also there are many functions that I can use in my work. Good job.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-21 23:25:40
Cost-effective product by Robert

I have searched for a long time to find a PDF editor with OCR plugin. Finally, I found it! PDFelement is really cost-effective and the OCR function is awesome!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-21 22:21:36
79 by mohamed

Very good program and does more than I expected and enjoy it fully

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-19 22:56:54
Considerate product by Sabella

More often than not, I’m always confused about the use procedure, especially the start procedures when I use PDF software. But I find PDFelement is very considerate on this part with the detailed guide for each function.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-19 02:28:44
Recommended for mac by Benton

My colleague recommends PDFelement for me and I really find it helpful in my work. And it’s very stable and the technical supports are quick. Worth the money.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-19 02:25:48
Full commenting tools by Baines

I’m a teacher who always works with PDF files, and I really concerned about the comment tools in the PDF software as they are the tools that I use most often. I find the comment tools in PDFelement not only simple to use, but also user-friendly with its clear layout of tools.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev12345678910Next
Top

FOLLOW US FOR EXCITING UPDATES

Wondershare PDFelement Twitter
Wondershare PDFelement Facebook
Wondershare PDFelement G+
Wondershare PDFelement Youtube