You Might Be Interested In:

Product Reviews

93 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2015-05-22 00:16:56
Wondershare PDFelement Rocks by Hailey

Wondershare PDFelement is the easiest PDF editor that I have ever used. And also there are many functions that I can use in my work. Good job.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-21 23:25:40
Cost-effective product by Robert

I have searched for a long time to find a PDF editor with OCR plugin. Finally, I found it! PDFelement is really cost-effective and the OCR function is awesome!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-19 22:56:54
Considerate product by Sabella

More often than not, I’m always confused about the use procedure, especially the start procedures when I use PDF software. But I find PDFelement is very considerate on this part with the detailed guide for each function.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-19 02:28:44
Recommended for mac by Benton

My colleague recommends PDFelement for me and I really find it helpful in my work. And it’s very stable and the technical supports are quick. Worth the money.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-19 02:25:48
Full commenting tools by Baines

I’m a teacher who always works with PDF files, and I really concerned about the comment tools in the PDF software as they are the tools that I use most often. I find the comment tools in PDFelement not only simple to use, but also user-friendly with its clear layout of tools.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-17 18:28:23
Good Team by Annan

PDFelement is a good PDF editor. And its developing and supporting team is also very professional. Will recommend to my colleagues.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-17 18:27:16
Good job on converting quality by Emil

I like the converting function in PDFelement as it works fast when converting files from or to PDF pages. Moreover, it supports multiple document formats!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-14 02:02:03
Excellent PDF editor for mac by Evadne

The PDFelement is the best PDF software I can find with its comprehensive functions as editing, converting, OCR and more. I can’t ask more!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-14 01:58:49
Excellent OCR function by Severina

Every day, I got piles of paper files to be scanned and I need to OCR them to make them editable and searchable. The PDFelement always does a great job on the output process and output quality, which guarantees the accuracy of files and helps me avoid lots of errors.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-11 18:20:21
No regret in purchasing it! by Bailey

I’m surprised to find such a powerful PDF application as PDFelement, especially for the Typewriting function. It saves my effort to convert the files to word format every time I need to add text or revise some content. Just work on amendment in the PDF files as I were using the Microsoft Word.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev12345678910Next
Top

FOLLOW US FOR EXCITING UPDATES